The Adicts - And It Was so!
Artist: The Adicts
Album: And It Was so!
Genre: Punk
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB

Track Listing:

1.Picture the Scene
2. F****d up World
3. Talking S**t
4. If You Want It
5. Gospel According to Me
6. Gimme Something to Do
7. Love Sick Baby
8. And It Was So
9. Deja Vu
10. I Owe You
11. Wanna Be
12. You’ll Be the Death of Me