Teenage Bottlerocket - Tales From Wyoming
Artist: Teenage Bottlerocket
Album: Tales From Wyoming
Genre: Punk rock, skate punk, pop punk
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.In My Head
2. I Found The One
3. Nothing Else Matters (When I’m With You)
4. They Call Me Steve
5. Dead Saturday
6. Cockroach Strikes Again
7. Been Too Long
8. Too Much La Collina
9. Can’t Quit You
10. Haunted House
11. Bullshit
12. I Wanna Die
13. TV Set
14. First Time

How to Download Tutorial