Teenage Bottlerocket - Stealing the Covers
Artist: Teenage Bottlerocket
Album: Stealing the Covers
Genre: Punk
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 127 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Way I Know
2. Back and Forth
3. College Town
4. Don’t Go
5. RoboCop Is a Halfbreed Sellout
6. No Hugging No Learning
7. S**t F**k God Damn
8. Gay Parade
9. It Came from the Radio
10. Alien Motion Technology
11. Hat Nerd
12. My Very Best
13. I Kill Butterflies
14. Why the Big Pause

How to Download Tutorial