Tech N9ne - Special Effects
Artist: Tech N9ne
Album: Special Effects
Genre: Hip hop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Procedure (Intro)
2. Aw Yeah_ (interVENTion)
3. Lacrimosa
4. Condolences (skit)
5. On The Bible feat T.I. and Zuse
6. Shroud feat. Krizz Kaliko
7. More Psycho Messages (skit)
8. PB3 feat Hopsin
9. Wither feat Corey Taylor
10. Dead Alive (skit)
11. Hood Go Crazy feat 2Chainz & B.o.B.
12. Bass Ackwards feat Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Big Scoob
13. No K feat E40, Krizz Kaliko
14. Countdown (skit)
15. Speedom (WWC2) feat Eminem, Krizz Kaliko
16. Give it All feat Audio Push, Krizz Kaliko
17. Yates feat Marcus Yates
18. MTMD (skit)
19. A Certain Comfort feat Kate Rose
20. Burn It Down feat Ryan Bradley