Tech N9ne - Special Effects
Artist: Tech N9ne
Album: Special Effects
Genre: Hip hop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB

Track Listing:

The Procedure (Intro)
The Procedure (Intro)
Aw Yeah_ (interVENTion)
Condolences (skit)
On The Bible feat T.I. and Zuse
Shroud feat. Krizz Kaliko
More Psycho Messages (skit)
PB3 feat Hopsin
Wither feat Corey Taylor
Dead Alive (skit)
Hood Go Crazy feat 2Chainz & B.o.B.
Bass Ackwards feat Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Big Scoob
No K feat E40, Krizz Kaliko
Countdown (skit)
Speedom (WWC2) feat Eminem, Krizz Kaliko
Give it All feat Audio Push, Krizz Kaliko
Yates feat Marcus Yates
MTMD (skit)
A Certain Comfort feat Kate Rose
Burn It Down feat Ryan Bradley
Life Sentence feat Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool & Gee Watts
Dyin Flyin feat Krizz Kaliko
Wordly Angel
Roadkill feat tech N9ne, Excision


How to Download Tutorial