Tasha Cobbs Leonard - Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe)
Artist: Tasha Cobbs Leonard
Album: Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe)
Genre: Gospel
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Name of Our God
2. The River of the Lord
3. Wonderful Grace (feat. Anna Golden)
4. Gracefully Broken
5. Great God
6. Forever at Your Feet (feat. William Murphy)
7. You Know My Name (feat. Jimi Cravity)
8. I’m Getting Ready (feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. Your Spirit (feat. Kierra Sheard)
10. Dove’s Eyes
11. Here
12. One Pure and Holy Passion
13. I Will Follow
14. I Have Decided
15. Our Eyes Are On You (Reprise)
16. Alive