Tarja Turunen - The Brightest Void
Artist: Tarja Turunen
Album: The Brightest Void
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1. No Bitter End (Video version)
2. Your Heaven and Your Hell (feat. Michael Monroe)
3. Eagle Eye (feat. Chad Smith on drums)
4. An Empty Dream
5. Witch Hunt
6. Shameless
7. House of Wax
8. Goldfinger
9. Paradise (What About Us) (New Mix) (Within Temptation with Tarja)

How to Download Tutorial