Talib Kweli - Radio Silence
Artist: Talib Kweli
Album: Radio Silence
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Magic Hour 
2. Traveling Light (feat. Anderson .Paak) 
3. All of Us (feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham) 
4. She’s My Hero 
5. Chips (feat. Waka Flocka) 
6. Knockturnal 
7. Radio Silence (feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9) 
8. The One I Love (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) 
9. Heads Up Eyes Open (feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham) 
10. Let It Roll 
11. Write At Home (feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper)