Artist: T.I.
Album: Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head
Genre: Hip hop
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1.The Introduction
2.G Season (featuring Meek Mill)
3.Trap Back Jumpin’
4.Wildside (featuring ASAP Rocky)
5.Ball (featuring Lil Wayne)
6.Sorry (featuring André 3000)
7.Can You Learn
8.Go Get It
9.Guns and Roses (featuring P!nk)
10.The Way We Ride
13.Hello (featuring Cee Lo Green)
14.Who Want Some
15.Wonderful Life (featuring Akon)