T.I. - No Mercy [New Album]

Artist: T.I.
Album: No Mercy
Genre: Hip-Hop
Original Release Date: December 7, 2010.
Quality: VBR Kbps
Track Listing:
1 . Welcome To The World Ft. Kanye West And KiD CuDi (Produced By Kanye West)
2 . How Life Changed Ft. Mitchelle’L And Scarface (Produced By Lil C)
3 . Get Back Up Ft. Chris Brown (Produced By The Neptunes)
4 . I Can’t Help It Ft. Rocko (Produced By The Smash Factory)
5 . That’s All She Wrote Ft. Eminem (Produced By Dr. Luke)
6 . No Mercy Ft. The-Dream (Produced By The-Dream And Tricky)
7 . Big Picture (Produced By Toomp)
8 . Strip Ft. Young Dro And Trey Songz (Produced By Lil C)
9 . Salute (Produced By Jake One)
10. Amazing Ft. Pharrell (Produced By The Neptunes)
11. Everything On Me (Produced By Danja)
12. Poppin’ Bottles Ft. Drake (Produced By T-Minus)
13. Lay Me Down Ft. Rico Love (Produced By Jim Jonsin And Rico Love)
14. Castle Walls Ft. Christina Aguilera (Produced By Alex Da Kid)