Syndee Winters - Lessons from a Lady
Artist: Syndee Winters
Album: Lessons from a Lady
Genre: Jazz
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.I Want to Be Happy
2. If You Believe Interlude
3. Believe in Yourself (feat. Warren Wolf)
4. Something to Live For (feat. Freddie Hendrix)
5. Now!
6. Silent Spring
7. Love Me or Leave Me (feat. Freddie Hendrix)
8. Yesterday When I Was Young
9. Where or When
10. The Rules of the Road (feat. Warren Wolf)