Switchfoot - Fading West
Artist: Switchfoot
Album: Fading West
Genre: Alternative rock, post-grunge, hard rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Love Alone Is Worth the Fight
2. Who We Are
3. When We Come Alive
4. Say It Like You Mean It
5. World You Want
6. Slipping Away
7. Ba55
8. Let It Out
9. All or Nothing
10. Saltwater
11. Back to the Beginning

How to Download Tutorial