Swing Out Sister - Almost Persuaded (Instrumentals)
Artist: Swing Out Sister
Album: Almost Persuaded (Instrumentals)
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Don’t Give the Game Away (Instrumental)
2. Happier Than Sunshine (Instrumental)
3. Almost Persuaded (Instrumental)
4. Which Wrong Is Right? (Instrumental)
5. All In a Heartbeat (Late Night Version) [Instrumental]
6. Until Tomorrow Forgets (Instrumental)
7. I Wish I Knew (Instrumental)
8. Everybody’s Here (Instrumental)
9. All In a Heartbeat (Instrumental)
10. Something Deep In Your Heart (Instrumental)
11. Be My Valentine (Instrumental)