Supersonic Blues Machine - West of Flushing, South of Frisco
Artist: Supersonic Blues Machine
Album: West of Flushing, South of Frisco
Genre: Punk rock, punk blues
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Miracle Man
2. I Ain’t Fallin’ Again
3. Running Whiskey (feat. Billy F. Gibbons)
4. Remedy (feat. Warren Haynes)
5. Bone Bucket Blues
6. Let It Be
7. That’s My Way (feat. Chris Duarte)
8. Ain’t No Love (In the Heart of the City)
9. Nightmares and Dreams (feat. Eric Gales)
10. Can’t Take It No More (feat. Walter Trout)
11. Whiskey Time (Running Whiskey’s extended ending)
12. Let’s Call It a Day (feat. Robben Ford)
13. Watchagonnado

How to Download Tutorial