Supa Bwe - Finally Dead
Artist: Supa Bwe
Album: Finally Dead
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 134 MB

Track Listing:

1.Thot Goddess (Sailor Moon)
2. Black Goku (I Really Like You)
3. Up Right Now (feat. Xavier Omär)
4. The Moon (Run It Up)
5. Big Dummy
6. Wok Wok (feat. JuJu)
7. Down Comes the Spaceman (feat. Saba)
8. Numbers & Colors (Stoic Cosmic Me)
9. Supa’s Sweater Song (I Love Weezer)
10. Stolen Hearts (Thanos)
11. Clout Daddy (Big Pack)
12. I Hate Being Alive
13. Supa Bwe (Bonus Track)
14. 4Stacks (Bonus Track)
15. Hating On Me (feat. UG Vavy) [Bonus Track]
16. Still Can’t Find Happines (Bonus Track)