Sulphur Aeon - The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos
Artist: Sulphur Aeon
Album: The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Cult of Starry Wisdom
2. Yuggothian Spell
3. The Summoning of Nyarlathotep
4. Veneration of the Lunar Orb
5. Sinister Sea Sabbath
6. The Oneironaut / Haunting Visions Within the Starlit Chambers of Seven Gates
7. Lungs into Gills
8. Thou Shalt Not Speak His Name (The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos)