Suffering Souls - In Synergy Obscene
Artist: Suffering Souls
Album: In Synergy Obscene
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Idolised and Vilified
2. In Synergy Obscene
3. Inheritance of Irony
4. In Death Reborn
5. As the Truth Unfolds
6. The True Endless
7. The Cynic God
8. All You Little Devils
9. Unseen Phenomenon