Stray from the Path - Subliminal Criminals
Artist: Stray from the Path
Album: Subliminal Criminals
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.The New Gods
2. Outbreak
3. Badge & a Bullet, Pt. II
4. First World Problem Child
5. Shots Fired
6. Eavesdropper
7. D.I.E.P.I.G.
8. Future of Sound (feat. Cody B Ware)
9. Time Bomb
10. Snap
11. These Things Have To Fall Apart

How to Download Tutorial