Straight No Chaser - Under the Influence
Artist: Straight No Chaser
Album: Under the Influence
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.I Want You Back (feat. Sara Bareilles)
2. Rolling In The Deep
3. Against All Odds (feat. Phil Collins)
4. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours) [feat. Stevie Wonder]
5. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (feat. Elton John)
6. Some Nights/We Are Young
7. I Won’t Give Up (feat. Jason Mraz)
8. This Is How A Heart Breaks (feat. Rob Thomas)
9. Kiss From A Rose (feat. Seal)
10. Jolene (feat. Dolly Parton)
11. Hallelujah

How to Download Tutorial