Stick to Your Guns - True View
Artist: Stick to Your Guns
Album: True View
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 134 MB

Track Listing:

1.Beyond the Valley of a Day in the Life
2. The Mad Sawmill of Copenhagen, Germany
3. Jambalaya
4. Cry for the Fire
5. Smelly Tongues (Mono)
6. Santa Dog ’78
7. Floating Down the Nile Pt2
8. The Marvels of Mayhem
9. Earth Vs the Flying Saucers
10. Hello Skinny
11. The Monkey Man
12. Mahogany Wood
13. Edweena (Extract)