Stick Figure - Set in Stone
Artist: Stick Figure
Album: Set in Stone
Genre: Reggae, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.Fire on the Horizon
2. In This Love
3. Sound of the Sea
4. Choice Is Yours (feat. Slightly Stoopid)
5. Mind Block (feat. Eric Rachmany)
6. Sentenced
7. Out the Door
8. Weary Eyes
9. Smokin’ Love (feat. Collie Buddz)
10. Shadow
11. One of Those Days
12. All My Love
13. Sunshine and Rain
14. Smiles on Faces (feat. KBong)

How to Download Tutorial