Steve ‘n’ Seagulls - Brothers in Farms
Artist: Steve ‘n’ Seagulls
Album: Brothers in Farms
Genre: Rock, Musique
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Aces High
2. Sad but True
3. Wishmaster
4. It’s a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock’n’Roll)
5. You Could Be Mine
6. November Rain
7. In Bloom
8. Symphony of Destruction
9. Fill up the Tank
10. Burn
11. The Pretender
12. Self Esteem
13. Out in the Fields
14. Born to Be Wild

How to Download Tutorial