Steve Aoki - Neon Future III
Artist: Steve Aoki
Album: Neon Future III
Genre: Dance
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Neon Future III (Intro)
2. Just Hold On
3. Waste It on Me (feat. BTS)
4. Be Somebody (feat. Kiiara)
5. Pretender (feat. Lil Yachty & AJR)
6. A Lover and a Memory (feat. Mike Posner)
7. Why Are We so Broken (feat. blink-182)
8. Golden Days (feat. Jim Adkins)
9. Our Love Glows (feat. Lady Antebellum)
10. Anything More (feat. Era Istrefi)
11. All Night
12. Do Not Disturb (feat. Bella Thorne)
13. Lie to Me (feat. Ina Wroldsen)
14. Azukita
15. Hoovela
16. What We Started (feat. BullySongs)
17. Noble Gas (feat. Bill Nye)