Steve Angello - Wild Youth
Artist: Steve Angello
Album: Wild Youth
Genre: House, progressive house, electro house, tech house
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Rebel Nation (feat. Andrew Watt)
2. Children of the Wild (feat. Mako)
3. Tiger
4. Last Dance (feat. Franz Novotny) [Steve Angello & AN21]
5. Stockholm Skies (feat. Tom Taped & Alexis Aery)
6. Revolution (feat. David Garza) [Steve Angello & Francesco Rossi]
7. Prisoner (feat. Gary Go)
8. The Ocean (feat. Julia Spada) [Steve Angello & Saturday, Monday]
9. Someone Else (feat. Dan Reynolds)
10. Remember (feat. The Presets)
11. Stay (feat. Gavin Jasper)
12. ….

How to Download Tutorial