Artist: Stereophonics
Album: Graffiti on the Train
Genre: Rock, alternative rock, indie rock
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1. We Share the Same Sun
2. Graffiti on the Train
3. Indian Summer
4. Take Me
5. Catacomb
6. Roll the Dice
7. Violins and Tambourines
8. Been Caught Cheating
9. In a Moment
10.No-one’s Perfect

How to Download Tutorial