Stefanie Heinzmann
Artist:Stefanie Heinzmann
Album:Roots To Grow
Genre: Pop / Soul / Jazz
Original Release Date: September 11,2009
Quality: VBR kbps
Track Listing:
01. Bag It Up
02. No One (Can Ever Change My Mind)
03. Bet That I’m Better
04. How Does It Feel
05. Unbreakable
06. World On Fire
07. Love Fever
08. Roots To Grow
09. There’s A Reason
10. No Substitute
11. Stop
12. How Things Change
13. I Don’t Know How To Hurt You
14. Wasting My Time
15. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
16. Since You’ve Been Gone (Baby, Baby, Sweet Baby)

Download:Stefanie Heinzmann – Roots To Grow