Steep Canyon Rangers - Out in the Open
Artist: Steep Canyon Rangers
Album: Out in the Open
Genre: Bluegrass
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Farmers and Pharaohs
2. Let Me Out of This Town
3. Out in the Open
4. Can’t Get Home
5. Going Midwest
6. When She Was Mine
7. Love Harder
8. Shenandoah Valley
9. Best of Me
10. Roadside Anthems
11. Let Me Die in My Footsteps
12. The Speed We’re Traveling