Sparda Deleon - The Adventures of Tomy Green
Artist: Sparda Deleon
Album: The Adventures of Tomy Green
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.They Love You (feat. NexxCashmere)
2. Popparazzi (feat. NexxCashmere)
3. Fly High (feat. DH)
4. The Green Light
5. Co-Operation (feat. NexxCashmere)
6. Stadium Status
7. Turn the Page
8. To My Green
9. Cards Right (feat. Nexxcashmere)
10. Mr. Right
11. Flow Motion
12. Cheers
13. Mr. Right (feat. P Pressure) [Remix]
14. The Green Light (feat. NexxCashmere) [Remix]