Sovereign Grace Music - Prayers of the Saints (Live)
Artist: Sovereign Grace Music
Album: Prayers of the Saints (Live)
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 141 MB

Track Listing:

1.He Is Our God (Live)
2. All Creatures of Our God and King (Live)
3. Jesus, There’s No One Like You (Live)
4. All Praise to Him (Live)
5. Forgiven (Live)
6. Lord, Have Mercy (Live)
7. O Lord, My Rock and My Redeemer (Live)
8. Give Me Jesus (Live)
9. A Christian’s Daily Prayer (Live)
10. I Lay It All (Live)
11. O God of Mercy, Hear Our Plea (Live)
12. How Long, O Lord (Live)
13. We Look to You (Live)
14. When We See Your Face (Live)
15. Come, Lord Jesus (Live)