Sophie Ellis-Bextor - WanderMix
Artist: Sophie Ellis-Bextor
Album: WanderMix
Genre: Pop, electropop, dance-pop, disco, alternative, pop rock
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB

Track Listing:

1.Birth of an Empire
2. Until the Stars Collide
3. Runaway Daydreamer
4. The Deer & the Wolf
5. Young Blood
6. Interlude
7. 13 Little Dolls
8. Wrong Side of the Sun
9. Love Is a Camera
10. Cry to the Beat of the Band
11. When the Storm Has Blown Over

How to Download Tutorial