Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Wanderlust
Artist: Sophie Ellis-Bextor
Album: Wanderlust
Genre: Dance-pop, electropop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Birth Of An Empire
2. Wrong Side Of The Sun
3. Runaway Daydreamer
4. Cry To The Beat Of The Band
5. When The Storm Has Blown Over
6. Home (Interlude)
7. Young Blood
8. Until The Stars Collide
9. Love Is A Camera
10. The Deer And The Wolf
11. Little Dolls

How to Download Tutorial