Artist: SonReal
Album: Good News
Genre: Canadian Hip-Hop
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 256 kbps
Track Listing:

01. Zone (Intro)
02. I’ll Be Damned
03. I Don’t Give A Shit
04. Up Up Up
05. Inside
06. For The Moment (Feat. Ali Milner)
07. Mind All Day (Feat. Rich Kidd)
08. Gunna Be Fine
09. Alright Okay (Feat. Rich Kidd, JD Era)
10. Jerk
11. Fly Away (Feat. Ali Milner)
12. Bedtime (Feat. Saigon)
13. I Feel Like (Feat. Rapper Big Pooh)
14. We Concur (Feat. Emilio Rojas)
15. Too Much (Outro)