Sonny Landreth - Recorded Live in Lafayette
Artist: Sonny Landreth
Album: Recorded Live in Lafayette
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 123 MB

Track Listing:

1.Blues Attack (Live)
2. Hell at Home (Live)
3. Key to the Highway (Live)
4. Creole Angel (Live)
5. A World Away (Live)
6. The High Side (Live)
7. Bound by the Blues (Live)
8. The U.S.S. Zydecoldsmobile (Live)
9. Back to Bayou Teche (Live)
10. True Blue (Live)
11. The Milky Way Home (Live)
12. Brave New Girl (Live)
13. √úberesso (Live)
14. Soul Salvation (Live)
15. Walkin’ Blues (Live)
16. The One and Only Truth (Live)

How to Download Tutorial