Somos - First Day Back
Artist: Somos
Album: First Day Back
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Slow Walk To The Graveyard Shift
2. Violent Decline
3. Thorn In The Side
4. Problem Child
5. Reminded/Weighed Down
6. Days Here Are Long
7. Room Full Of People
8. You Won’t Stay
9. Alright, I’ll Wait
10. Bitter Medicine
11. Lifted From The Current

How to Download Tutorial