Solomon Jabby - Soul Liberation
Artist: Solomon Jabby
Album: Soul Liberation
Genre: Reggae
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 109 MB

Track Listing:

1.Born Again (feat. Sons of Yeshua)
2. So Much Tribulation (feat. Troy Anthony)
3. Sure Foundation
4. Adonai (feat. Israel Dejene)
5. Clean Heart (feat. Sons of Yeshua)
6. Soul Liberation
7. Jah Word (feat. Israel Dejene)
8. Song for the Oppressed
9. Youthman
10. Blessed Beyond the Curse
11. Born Again Dub

How to Download Tutorial