Soldier Hard - Light up the Darkness
Artist: Soldier Hard
Album: Light up the Darkness
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Warfighter Motivation
2. Powerful Beyond Measure
3. Light up the Darkness
4. Warfighter Rise (feat. Alicia Renee)
5. See the Light (feat. Della)
6. Dream Big (feat. Sug & J Deuce)
7. I Wish I Could (Save Them All) [feat. Panda]
8. Hold On
9. The Spartan Pledge
10. Rise from the Flames (feat. Brad Clay & Jack Nastie)
11. I’m Still Here (2015)
12. Last Chance (feat. Chris Ray & Arez)
13. Dysfunctional Veteran (feat.
14. Gold Star Kids (feat. Brad Clay, Panda, Sug, J Deuce & Sabo)
15. Warfighter in My Cup
16. It’s Just Life (feat. Nobe & Kuzzn Bank)

How to Download Tutorial