Artist: Snoop Dogg
Album: Doggumentary
Genre: Hip-Hop
Original Release Date: March 29, 2011
Quality: VBR Kbps
Track Listing:

1 . Toyz N Da Hood Ft. Bootsy Collins
2 . The Way Life Used To Be
3 . My Own Way Ft. Mr. Porter
4 . Wonder What I Do Ft. Uncle Chucc
5 . My Fucn House Ft. Young Jeezy And E-40
6 . Peer Pressure Ft. Traci Nelson
7 . I Don’t Need No Bitch Ft. Devin The Dude And Kobe Honeycutt
8 . Platinum Ft. R. Kelly
9 . Boom Ft. T-Pain
10. We Rest In Cali Ft. Goldie Loc And Bootsy Collins
11. El Lay Ft. Marty James
12. Gangbang Rookie Ft. Pilot
13. The Weed Iz Mine Ft. Wiz Khalifa
14. Wet
15. Take U Home Ft. Too Short, Daz And Kokane
16. Sumthin Like This Night Ft. Gorillaz
17. Superman Ft. Willie Nelson
18. Eyez Closed Ft. Kanye West And John Legend
19. Raised In Da Hood
20. It’s D Only Thang
21. Cold Game Ft. Latoiya Williams

Snoop Dogg – Doggumentary [New Album]