Snarky Puppy - Family Dinner, Vol. 2 (Deluxe)
Artist: Snarky Puppy
Album: Family Dinner, Vol. 2 (Deluxe)
Genre: Jazz, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Asked (feat. Becca Stevens & Väsen)
2. Molino Molero (feat. Susana Baca & Charlie Hunter)
3. Liquid Love (feat. Chris Turner)
4. Soro (Afriki) [feat. Salif Keita, Carlos Malta & Bernardo Aguiar]
5. Sing to the Moon (feat. Laura Mvula & Michelle Willis)
6. Don’t You Know (feat. Jacob Collier & Big Ed Lee)
7. I Remember (feat. KNOWER & Jeff Coffin)
8. Somebody Home (feat. David Crosby)
9. Be Still (feat. Becca Stevens & Väsen)
10. Fuego Y Agua (feat. Susana Baca)
11. Shapons Vindaloo (feat. Väsen)
12. One Hope (feat. KNOWER)
13. Brother, I’m Hungry (feat. Nigel Hall & NOLA International)

How to Download Tutorial