Snails - The Shell
Artist: Snails
Album: The Shell
Genre: Dubstep
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 108 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Shell (Intro)
2. Smack Up (feat. Foreign Beggars)
3. Feel the Vibe (feat. Big Gigantic, Collie Buddz)
4. Into the Light (feat. Sarah Hudson)
5. WFSU (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
6. To the Grave (feat. HYTYD, MAX)
7. Only Want U (feat. NGHTMRE, Akylla)
8. The Rise (Interlude) [feat. Varien]
9. The Anthem (feat. Liam Cormier & Travis Richter)
10. Russian Roulette (feat. Panther)
11. Forever (feat. Dion Timmer, KLP)
12. King Is Back (feat. Sullivan King, Big Ali) [Metal Remix]