Slug - Ripe
Artist: Slug
Album: Ripe
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.Grimacing Mask
2. Cockeyed Rabbit Wrapped in Plastic
3. Sha La la
4. Eggs and Eyes
5. Greasy Mind
6. Shake Your Loose Teeth
7. Weight of Violence
8. Running To Get Past Your Heart
9. Peng Peng
10. Kill Your Darlings
11. At Least Show That You Care

How to Download Tutorial