Artist: Slim Thug
Album: Boss of All Bosses
Genre: Rap
Original Release Date:  March 24, 2009
Quality: 320 kbps

1. Boss Of All Bosses (prod. by Don Cannon)
2. I’m Back feat. Devin The Dude (prod. by Dr. Dre)
3. I Run (prod. by Jim Jonsin and J.R. Rotem)(Additional keys by Ludas Charles and David Siegel)
4. Show Me Love feat. Mannie Fresh (prod. by Mannie Fresh)
5. Smile (prod. by Jim Jonsin)(Additional vocals by J. Lacy)
6. Top Drop feat. Paul Wall (prod. by Zaytoven)
7. Thug (prod. by Kane Beatz and J.R. Rotem)
8. Leanin’ feat. Pimp C & Bun B (prod. by Don Cannon)
9. My Bitch (prod. by Kanye West and J.R. Rotem)
10. She Like That feat. Killa Kyleon ( Zaytoven and Dr. Dre)
11. Associates feat. J-Dawg & Z-Ro (prod. by DJ GB and Zaytoven)
12. Hard feat. J-Dawg & Scarface (prod. by DJ Green Lantern)
13. Welcome 2 Houston feat. Chamillionaire, Lil Keke, Z-Ro, Trae, Rob G,  Mike D, & Yung Redd