Sleep Party People -  Floating
Artist: Sleep Party People
Album: Floating
Genre: Dream pop, shoegazing, alternative rock
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 105 MB

Track Listing:

1.Change In Time
2. Floating Blood Of Mine
3. A Stranger Among Us
4. In Another World
5. Death Is The Future
6. I See The Sun, Harold
7. I See The Moon (Feat. Lisa Light)
8. Only A Shadow
9. Scattered Glass

How to Download Tutorial