Slaves - Beautiful Death
Artist: Slaves
Album: Beautiful Death
Genre: Hard Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 120 MB

Track Listing:

1.I’d Rather See Your Star Explode
2. Patience is the Virtue
3. True Colors
4. Let This Haunt You
5. Petty Trappin
6. I Know a Lot of Artists
7. Deadly Conversations
8. Back to the Roots
9. Warning From My Demons
10. The Pact