Slaughterhouse - Slaughterhouse
Artist: Slaughterhouse
Album: Slaughterhouse
Genre: Hip-Hop
Original Release Date: August 11, 2009
Quality: VBR kbps

Track Listing:
01. Sound Off (Produced By STREETRUNNER)
02. Lyrical Murderers Ft. Kay Young (Produced By TheRealFocus)
03. Microphone (Produced By The Alchemist)
04. Not Tonight (Produced By STREETRUNNER)
05. The One Ft. The New Royales (Produced By DJ Khalil)
06. In The Mind Of Madness (Skit)
07. Cuckoo (Produced By DJ Khalil)
08. The Phone Call (Skit)
09. Onslaught 2 Ft. Fatman Scoop (Produced By Emile)
10. The Phone Call 2 (Skit)
11. Salute Ft. Pharoahe Monch (Produced By STREETRUNNER)
12. Pray (It’s A Shame) (Produced By RealSon)
13. Cut You Loose (Produced By Mr. Porter)
14. Rain Drops Ft. Novel (Produced By Filthy Rockwell)
15. Killaz Ft. Melanie Rutherford (Produced By Emile