Skrapz - The End of the Beginning
Artist: Skrapz
Album: The End of the Beginning
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB

Track Listing:

1.Iron Mike
2. They Ain’t Ready
3. Round Here (feat. Giggs)
4. The End of the Beginning
5. Players (feat. Kai Ryder)
6. Everywhere (feat. Wretch 32)
7. Champion (feat. B Anca)
8. I Try (feat. Akelle Charles)
9. Got U (feat. B Anca)
10. 3 The Hard Way (feat. Nines & J Man)
11. Army (feat. Donae’o)
12. I C B (feat. Likkle T, Keza, Fatz & Streets)
13. Anyway
14. Done With Dem

How to Download Tutorial