Sir the Baptist - Saint or Sinner
Artist: Sir the Baptist
Album: Saint or Sinner
Genre: Hip-Hop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Prayers on a Picket Sign
2. Raise Hell (feat. Killer Mike & ChurchPpl)
3. What We Got (feat. Donald Lawrence & Co. and ChurchPpl)
4. Southern Belle (feat. Michelle Williams)
5. Deliver Me (feat. Brandy)
6. God Is On Her Way
7. Dance With the Devil
8. Saint or Sinner
9. High with God (feat. DC Young Fly)
10. Marley’s Son
11. Good Ole Church Girl (feat. The Deacons)
12. Replay (feat. Ray J & Jordan Mitchell)
13. Let It Move Yah
14. Second Line Ball
15. The Wall
16. Heaven (feat. Donald Lawrence & Co, Keke Wyatt and ChurchPpl)

How to Download Tutorial