Sir Douglas Quintet - Live From Austin, TX
Artist: Sir Douglas Quintet
Album: Live From Austin, TX
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Mendocino (Live)
2. 96 Tears (Live)
3. Rains Came (Live)
4. Down On the Border (Live)
5. It Was Fun While It Lasted (Live)
6. I Keep Wishing For You (Live)
7. Groover’s Paradise (Live)
8. Goin’ Down To Mexico (Live)
9. Who Were You Thinkin’ Of? (Live)
10. Who’ll Be the Next In Line? (Live)
11. Tonite, Tonite (Live)
12. Old Habits Die Hard (Live)
13. At the Crossroads (Live)
14. (Is Anybody Goin’ To) San Antone [Live]
15. Ya No Llores / Chicano (Live)
16. You’re Gonna Miss Me (Live)
17. She’s About a Mover (Live)