Sia - Everyday Is Christmas
Artist: Sia
Album: Everyday Is Christmas
Genre: Holiday
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Summer of Love
2. Red Flag Day
3. The Showman (Little More Better)
4. The Little Things That Give You Away
5. Landlady
6. The Blackout
7. Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
8. 13 (There is a Light)
9. Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
10. Book of Your Heart