Show of Hands - The Long Way Home
Artist: Show of Hands
Album: The Long Way Home
Genre: Folk
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Breme Fell At Hastings (Steve Knightley)
2. Hallows Eve (Chris Hoban)
3. Hambledon Fair (Trad Arr. Knightley) Tune – Portsdown Hill (Knightley)
4. The Long Way Home (Knightley)
5. Keep Hauling (Andrew Cadie)
6. ‘Twas On One April’s Morning (Trad Arr. Knightley/Phil Beer) Tune – Isca Rose (Knightley)
7. Sweet Bella (Knightley)
8. The Old Lych Way (Hoban)
9. Walk With me (When The Sun Goes Down) (Knightley)
10. Virginia (Trad Arr. Knightley/Beer)
11. John Harrisons’ Hands (Dick McGaughan/Brian McNeil)
12. Mesopotamia (Knightley)

How to Download Tutorial