Shoot the Girl First - I Confess
Artist: Shoot the Girl First
Album: I Confess
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Like the Way You Die, Boy
2. Evil’s Trick (feat. Michael Swank)
3. God’s Gift (Your Violence)
4. No Hero
5. Have the Lambs Stopped Screaming
6. Call Me V
7. I’m Yours, And I’m Not Yours
8. Death Dealer
9. 9th Symphony
10. Dreamcatcher

How to Download Tutorial